Austin Black BearsBob Jones PatriotsButler RebelsBuckhorn Bucks
Columbia EaglesDecatur Red RaidersFlorence FalconsGrissom Tigers
December 26, 27 & 29, 2014 Huntsville, Alabama
Hazel Green TrojansHuntsville PanthersJames Clemens JetsJohnson Jaguars Lee GeneralsMuscle ShoalsMadison County TigersSparkman Senators
  The Huntsville Times Classic   Click here to access our facebook page

North Carolina State University
Butler High School

University of Alabama
Bob Jones High School
Tournament Director: Wade Lipscomb
This website operated and maintained by Room 3 Productions, LLC and M. Thompson

**DISCLAIMER: Pictured players, affiliated universities, and the NCAA do not endorse this tournament.
Their photos and names only acknowledge that they participated in this tournament as a high school player.**